The Artwork of Dilka Nassyrova

November 4, 2011 § Leave a comment


Sometimes you come across an artist on Facebook that you have never seen before, most of the time alot of it is just not for me, but once in awhile you find something that really captures you. This is my experience with finding the work of Dilka Nassyrova.

When looking at her photo albums I could see how her work over the past 3 years has developed dramatically, and her most recent paintings are just stunning. Beautifully painted, intriguing themes, and balanced compositions. I have to say that after today I am a new fan and am already trying to find out how I can add one of her gorgeous works to my collection.

Dilka is selling a great collection of her prints on Etsy…
Original artworks are available through Mondo Bizzarro Gallery in Italy.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Artwork of Dilka Nassyrova at Tina Ziegler.

meta